Artistic Board

Waldemar Raźniak
Chairman of the Artictic Board,
Pro-rector for the International Cooperation, Professor at the Acting Department

Danuta Janicka-Mierzwa
Manager of the Festival Office, Secretary of the Artistic Board

Mateusz Bednarkiewicz
Professor at Directing Department

Łukasz Borkowski
Professor at Acting Department

Janusz Majcherek
Professor at Theatre Studies Department

Daria Kopiec
Student of Directing Department

Barbara Michalczyk
Student of Theatre Studies Department

Hanna Skarga
Student of Acting Department